*CLOSED* Mental For Polish 50 Subscribers Giveaway!!!!

***I REPEAT, YOU MUST BE A SUBSCRIBER TO MY BLOG FOR THE GIVEAWAY. I don’t have GFC SO YOU MUST BE SUBSCRIBED TO MY BLOG EITHER BY EMAIL OR A WORDPRESS ACCOUNT. (I already have one invalid entry!) very simply rules, be a subscriber to be entitled to win the giveaway. Thank you :)***

Edit: for those of you who owns a private twitter account, I’m unable to see your mentioned tweets. Therefore, I’d need a screenshot of your mentioned tweet! Please send it to waveringsunshine@hotmail.com

Hey guys!!!!!! I’m beyond esatatic to share this with you! So I know everyone is interested in the prizes so let’s jump on to it! I know there are a number of requests for 2 winners but I decided to keep it to one instead πŸ™‚ However, the second winner will win a special prize from me which I will not reveal the prize yet. πŸ˜‰

As I did mention before, I don’t like The Face Shop polishes so I’ll be giving it away to someone who appreciates it more than I do. I only swatched once for those on my colour wheel. The other polishes are brand new and I paid for these with my own money. Prizes are NOT sponsored. This is my way to say thank you for the continuous support!! (haha sorry, the lighting isn’t its best at night!)

Photobucket

From top to bottom: The Face Shop PP401, The Face Shop PK102, The Face Shop OR201, Models Own Becca’s Brown, Barry M Tangerine, Barry M Navy, Barry M Cobalt Blue, Barry M Mint Green and OPI Black Shatter.

All details about the giveaway is on the submission form. Please read carefully before submission. I do not entertain missing information. Also, please refrain from emailing me about whether your submission form got through.

Thank you guys so much for the support!!! πŸ˜€ I would not have made it till this far if not been for you! Keep your comments streaming in!

10 thoughts on “*CLOSED* Mental For Polish 50 Subscribers Giveaway!!!!

    • Lol okay I’m not that sure either. It’s ok I can see your tweet once you mentioned me so it’s alright πŸ™‚ juz tweet what I’ve typed out on the form

    • Hi there! You need to be a subscriber to my blog to be entitled for my giveaway. I can only track people who are subscribed to me by email or a wordpress account. A GFC does not count, sorry! Please re-submit the form when you’ve subscribed

Leave a Reply

