Pink Gradient Nail Design

It’s the first day of school today and I woke up late, lol! I slept at nearly 5AM last night because I went to fetch my boyfriend from the airport and we did a lil catching up! I’m glad he’s back though, 😀 he bought for me an empress bookmark (he knows I love to read), purple sunglasses (he knows purple is my favourite colour), a cute mousepad that spells ‘Anniversary’, a pair of chopsticks bearing my Chinese surname and lastly, 3 fake OPI polishes!!!! hehe he’s so cute isn’t he? I will definitely swatch the fake OPI that I have since I’m curious on how they fare too!

Photobucket

I’ve been wearing this for 2 days and I’m still mesmerized by the gradient effect. I did 2 coats of OPI In The Spot-Light Pink, 1 coat of China Glaze Shooting Stars on top with China Glaze Pom-Pom as the highlight. I added lots of medium red hexagon glitter and did an accent nail on my left hand. I think that was a disaster because it looks kinda awkward cuz the diamond gem is too big.

This is the first time that I like my right hand better. Plain and simple! 😉

Photobucket

Photobucket

P.S. 50 subscribers giveaway is now on!!! Fill up the form to stand a chance to win prizes 🙂

Leave a Reply

