Two Toned Blue Leopard Print Design

Hey guys, sorry for missing in action for a few days! I was down with the flu and I didn’t feel like posting :/ I am also busy with schoolwork, mostly tutorials! Projects are on their way and I guess I’ll be real busy soon again!

Anyway, because I felt like I owe you readers some interesting read, I did my favourite nail art; leopard print! ^^

Photobucket

As usual, the names of the nail polishes are avaliable at the bottom of the post, at the tags section!

Photobucket

Photobucket

Anyway, I am opened for nail art requests!!! I won’t be able to do tutorials currently because of the time constraint but rest assured I will get down to doing them as soon as I have the time! πŸ™‚

P.S. My 50 subscriber giveaway is ending this week!!!!! Do send in your entries by 5th November at 10PM local time! I will be giving away 9 polishes! πŸ˜€

6 thoughts on “Two Toned Blue Leopard Print Design

Leave a Reply

