Cuticle Trimming: Models Needed

Hi everyone!

I have an exciting news to share with you today! 🙂 because I want to do more practice for cuticle cutting, I will be needing models 🙂

Let me know if you’re interested. I will be offering classic manicure at the comfort of my home. This includes shaping, buff, cuticle trimming and polish.

I am using top quality products and you’ll have 400+ colours to choose from OPI, China Glaze, Essie, Zoya etc! I am also using Seche Vite Top Coat.

Yes, services will be provided FOC and it only comes with one colour. Nail art will be charged accordingly but you must inform me of what design you want beforehand. I am not taking up any requests for nail art so the only nail art designs avaliable are those from my ‘Nail Art Designs’ tab 🙂

Kindly leave a comment if you’re interested with a VALID email address or handphone number with your preferred time slot and date. I am available on Fridays from 6pm onwards at Serangoon. It is only about a 3mins walk from the MRT. More details will be emailed to you once you’ve confirmed your appointment.

These are the time slots available for classic manicure, NO NAIL ART:

18th Nov
6pm-6.30pm: Melissa
6.30pm-7pm: Iris
7pm-7.30pm
7.30pm-8pm

25th Nov
6pm-6.30pm
6.30pm-7pm
7pm-7.30pm
7.30pm-8pm

4 thoughts on “Cuticle Trimming: Models Needed

Leave a Reply

