RESULTS: 50 Subscriber Giveaway

I know you’re excited about the results as much as I do so here they are! *drumroll* I used random.org to pick the winner and the order of your entry is by the date that you submitted the submission form, so this is completely random and luck!

Thank you all for participating and for your support and your lovely comments! 42 people participated and I received 102 entries. Honestly, alot of you did break the rules; such as not subscribing to my blog when it is compulsory to enter my giveaway. I made it an exception for this giveaway by only giving those people ONE entry. In my next giveaway, please abide to the rules stated.

I do read all of the comments that you guys have wrote in with the submission form! I feel really happy that alot of you enjoy my swatches and my reviews! I’ve come a really long way from not editing my photos to making my customised banner etc so thank you so much! Without you guys, I don’t think I will have the drive or motivation to improve myself! 🙂

I will be having another giveaway for 150 followers so please do make it happen ^^

Photobucket

The winner of the 9 polishes featured below is …. Jenrinee! I have already emailed her and she has 48 hours to respond. If she doesn’t respond within the time frame, I will choose another winner!

Photobucket

I promise a second winner so guess who??

Photobucket

It’s Marissa! It’s such a coincidence that both winners are from Singapore! 🙂 I’ve not mentioned what the second winner will win so here it is… because I have a local winner; I’m giving her a free Gelish manicure *one colour only* and also the removal worth $45! This includes shaping, buff, cuticle trimming, hand massage and choice of Gelish colour! Right now I have 10 colours to choose from, not a wide selection but I will be adding more soon!

Anyway, I am still opened for slots on 25th Nov from 6pm onwards! I am offering free classic manicure because I want to practice cuticle trimming 🙂 leave me a comment with a valid email address or handphone number to book! Thank you and congratulations to all the winners~

6 thoughts on “RESULTS: 50 Subscriber Giveaway

  1. Hi, what slots do you have on fri? I only finish work at 7.30..:) how much extra for nail art?? You can contact me at 91161605:) thanks!

Leave a Reply

