Black Vintage Floral Bouquet Nail Design

I am always so inspired by Robin Moses! I do have quite a few designs coming up that I want to try and they’re mostly from her, she’s so great in nail art and ideas that I’m so taken away πŸ™‚

I did my left hand first and as you can see, I don’t think it turned out very well, the blue was a little bit too much 😦 But it kinda got better on my right hand ^^ All art were done in acrylic paint and the majority of them was mixed! I spent more time mixing the paint then drawing them on hahaha!

Photobucket

Base colour used is OPI Black Onyx! πŸ™‚

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

I have no idea why the last photo had some kind of mist on my camera lens 😦 I didn’t realise it until I edited the photos lol.

6 thoughts on “Black Vintage Floral Bouquet Nail Design

    • I mentioned where I get my OPI at the FAQ tab section. PNC Traders is a nail supply outlet, their address is also listed in the FAQ tab. Kindly view the FAQ tab first before asking any questions, thanks!

Leave a Reply

