OPI Princesses Rule! & Nubar Black Polka Dot

Hello all! My nails look totally horrible in camera 😦 They don’t really look that bad actually… T-T I am still moisturizing my hands with cuticle oil and hand cream so I hope all that dryness gets better!

Photobucket

I’m back to polish again and I have Nubar Black Polka Dot layered over OPI Princesses Rule! I love how PR is a girly colour but yet it teams up well with BPD 🙂

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Hope you all are having a good day! 🙂 I’m addicted to Temple Run, who is?

4 thoughts on “OPI Princesses Rule! & Nubar Black Polka Dot

  1. I feel your pain… I have the same problem with my cuticles right now. The just seem to get drier and drier… 😦
    PR and Black Polka Dot really do make a very nice combi!

Leave a Reply

