Gel Mani: Purple French with Tail Strokes & Rhinestones

I am so excited to post this!!

Miao Xian contacted me this week to do her nails and I gladly obliged because she wanted to try gelish!!! 🙂 I’m happy because I can practice gelish on others than myself!

She chose a very old design of mine from way back even before this blog has started. What I am using for the French tip is from Artistic Colour Gloss Fly; which is from the same company as Harmony Gelish. What a beautiful shade of purple this is! 🙂

Choosing a french tip for gelish is such a great idea! Growth is not that visible after 2-3 weeks!

I didn’t charge her anything at all because she was a senior to me and an ex-colleague as well! Haha!

Photobucket

Photobucket

Nail art is done by stripers and korean rhinestones are on every alternate nail.

Photobucket

2 thoughts on “Gel Mani: Purple French with Tail Strokes & Rhinestones

Leave a Reply

