OPI Uh-Oh Roll Down The Window!

Decided to clear some of my draft posts before it really becomes outdated! šŸ˜› As you can see, my nails isn’t that long anymore because 6/10 broke pretty badly. I’m currently just nourishing them with nail treatments; such as for growth and hardening, cuticle oil and hand cream! My hands deserve all the love now lol!

Currently its 1AM in the morning and I’m still struggling to finish reading up for my gems test later. It’s all about biology *__*

Photobucket

OPI Uh-Oh Roll Down The Window! is a sage army green! So pretty and perfect forĀ camouflageĀ nails or army inspired leopard print! Haha

Photobucket

Btw I hope you guys notice that I’ve released my price list and availability of slots for booking! For any queries, feel free to contact me via email! CNY booking slots are not released yet because I will be very busy at my workplace too but I will keep you guys updated! šŸ™‚

2 thoughts on “OPI Uh-Oh Roll Down The Window!

Leave a Reply

