Manicures, manicures and more manicures!

What a busy evening I had on Friday night! Hehe I love it when customers do nail art cuz I’ll have pretty photos to post up to share!

LIKE Mental For Polish’s fanpage for more frequent updates 🙂 Thank you for your lovely feedback, I am going to improve and do better each time! ^^

Abby’s floral accent nail using Essie Turquoise and Caicos!
Photobucket

Photobucket

Kacey’s gelish with polka dots and ribbon. I feel like I did badly on my ribbon and I couldn’t justify the cost that I quoted so I charged her lesser. The base colour used here is Seafoam, a pretty pale mint green!
Photobucket

Photobucket

Kim’s polka dot manicure using Color Club’s Wild At Heart. Normally I don’t do polka dots on shimmery bases but this one looked really good! Haha Kim said it looked like presents! 🙂

I had a fun time listening to her stories LOL!

Photobucket

Photobucket

View my slot availability on the tabs section and email me if you want to book a slot 🙂

Leave a Reply

