Gel Mani: Cherries Accent with Crystals

Hello all! Hehe just want to update you guys on my new gelish manicure for this week! My cuticles look so much better now because I gave my nails a break during the weekend and constantly showering them with cuticle oil and hand cream!

I did them on Sunday night and it still looks the same as today! Haha my nails grow really slowly so there’s no sight of nail growth yet.

Photobucket

I used Tiger Blossom; a bright coral and Sleek White as the base colour, topped with Swarovski crystals! I did cherries nail art on my accent fingers 🙂 Cherries nail art was inspired by cutepolish from YouTube and Ying!

I love mixed sets like this! It isn’t too over the top with the designs but still fairly simple and yet with a punch of fun! 😀

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

2 thoughts on “Gel Mani: Cherries Accent with Crystals

Leave a Reply

