Deborah Lippmann Daytripper & Boom Boom Pow

This week is my term test week and I’m extremely stressed out but I’m certainly looking forward to Friday!!! Can’t wait!!! There’s so many things to do this holiday~ πŸ˜€

Anyway, I have Deborah Lippmann Daytripper to show you today! It’s a pretty jelly pink coral!

Photobucket

Photobucket

Though it looks pretty good on its own… I added Boom Boom Pow right on top of it! The gold really complimented this pinkish coral and brought out the orange tones in it; it kinda looks like a small sparkly fireball!

I had no problems with the formula at all, absolutely flawless! I’m kinda lagging behind Deborah Lippmann’s collections already because the last polish I got from DL is Daytripper and that was probably in June! I need more of her festive glitters!! *__*

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Have a great day ahead πŸ˜€

8 thoughts on “Deborah Lippmann Daytripper & Boom Boom Pow

    • Because DL are luxury brand polishes and they are very precious to me! They’re pretty expensive and my manicure services are really cheap, hence I don’t think offering such luxury brands justify my cost πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

