Gel Mani: Royal Blood

Hello everyone! I named this set of manicure Royal Blood because I’ve always thought purple is associated with the royal family because purple is a rather sophisticated colour! And… purple is also my favourite ^^

Photobucket

I used Artistic Colour Gloss Fly on the rest of my nails and Artistic Colour Gloss Muse on my accent nails. Muse is a rather funny colour. It’s a light pinkish purple in the bottle but after it cures, it changes it’s colour to a pale greenish lilac. Sounds weird but it’s true! It’s kinda like Princess Tiara from Hand & Harmony which I also own! Lol I ought to slap myself cuz I bought two colours that are almost identical, sigh! I added crystals and a large pearl bead which is unfortunately off-center -.-

Also, I realised that my pinky nail grows the fastest after doing gelish on myself so many times. Weird…

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Bonus photos… lmao my background is my audit notes!!
Photobucket

Photobucket

2 thoughts on “Gel Mani: Royal Blood

Leave a Reply

