Zebra Attitude

This customer of mine; Chen Li has really long nail beds and nails!!!!! Sigh, I wish my nails were her length! Lengths like these are perfect for nail art and this is what she chose!

Before coming to my place, she told me she wanted zebra print but was unsure on what base colour to choose. Since she loves blue, I suggested using alternate base colours and alternate zebra print for that funky look!

Photobucket

She chose Essie Aruba Blue and OPI What’s With The Cattitude? as the base colours and the art was all done with striper brushes. I added the finishing touch by adding silver glitter along the spaces; I love how glitter glams up the look!

Photobucket

Photobucket

Last picture of the nails of both best friends! 😀 I love how they squealed a little when they left my place because they love their nails! Its times like these that I feel that going into nails is the best choice for me :’)

Photobucket

Leave a Reply

