Gel Mani: Dainty Leopard with Glitter Pieces

Hey guys!!! 😀 I’ve been wearing this manicure for about 10 days and I got sick of it and removed it two days ago! I guess I forgot to post this lol so it’s another case of back tracking on my gelish manicures! I juz did a new one last night and I’m excited to show you all! It’s probably going up in a couple of days~

Photobucket

I used Artistic Colour Gloss Tease; a really pretty Tiffany Blue and Gelish Vegas Nights for the base! I also used Gelish Waterfield before adding on the nail art! Did the half-nail technique so you can’t really see the nail growth! Added a line of hexagon glitters and did the art in black acrylic paint! ❤ it!! Hehe most of my friends say that the leopard print looks like its from konad… but it isn’t!!!!! 😀

My boyfriend’s mum saw my nails and she said she wanted the half-nail design for her next manicure! 😛

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Have a nice day y’all! I’m doing a house call for my bf’s mum tonight ^^V

4 thoughts on “Gel Mani: Dainty Leopard with Glitter Pieces

Leave a Reply

