Gel Mani: Ethereal Black Beauty

My first manicure flea at *Scape on the 17th was a blast!! Lol, I was in such a rush that I forgot to bring my table lamp and my camera. Good riddance!!! I did lots of designs worth taking photos for and yet I forgot to bring my camera! *bangs head* The lighting was quite bad so taking photos there with my phone was … … a total waste in my opinion. Anyway, lucky for great customers who takes pictures of their nails and sent them to me! So I pardon for the normal photos I usually post πŸ™‚

Photobucket

My first customer of the day was Charissa and she requested for this nail artΒ πŸ™‚ Simple alternate french tips and half-moons with polka dots on the tips! I used Gelish Vegas Nights for the base first before putting on Gelish Black Shadow! Added silver lining and swarovski crystals of two different sizes and voila!

Charissa even came up with her own creative pose! πŸ˜€

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Hehe so many lovely pics!! ❀

2 thoughts on “Gel Mani: Ethereal Black Beauty

Leave a Reply

