Gel Mani: Roses Lined Up In A Row

Audrey came over to my place to get her nails done before the flea! (that’s why I was in such a rush…) Anyway, she chose a floral design that I just did on my nail art wheel and I’m so glad to do it on her!

Photobucket

Don’t you think her nails looks so perfect? Perfect nail bed and appropriate length, I want nails like hers!!!! I used Gelish Less Talk as her base with Sleek White as the french tip. Because the original design was the flowers in the white part; her nails weren’t long enough so I changed the design to suit her feminine and work appropriate nails. Decided to do a long stretch of flowers and this compliments her nail bed greatly! The art was done in acrylic as usual and I added Swarovski crystals!

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

After finishing the nail art, Audrey commented that this set of nails looks very ‘bridal’! I can’t agree more!

2 thoughts on “Gel Mani: Roses Lined Up In A Row

Leave a Reply

