Gel Mani: Vintage Blue Floral

Another post with pictures from my customers because this was done at the flea too! You might find this set of nails familiar because I’ve done it on myself a couple of times using different base colours! 🙂 Mabelline loves vintage floral art and I’m again excited to draw this on for her!

Photobucket

I used Artistic Colour Gloss Wham for the base and nail polish for the flowers and acrylic paint for the leaves and polka dots. After that, I sealed the design with two gelish top coats 🙂

Photobucket

Final look:

Photobucket

Leave a Reply

