Leopard Toes

Okay… this is my first time doing nail art on my toes!!!!! As usual, I did my favourite print: leopard! I caught this colour combination and design on Nail Venus Winter 2012 (LOL I know right… Japanese are incredibly fast!!) and I had to try it out! 😀

I find it really awkward to do art on my toes because I can’t seem to draw on some parts that I can’t reach lol! :/ And I think this is my first time posting up pics of my toes too… LOL

Photobucket

I used Barry M Grey and OPI Isn’t It Precious? as the bases, OPI Glitzerland and pink acrylic paint 😉 I added crystals at random places, hahahaha! I think I might need to do a full classic pedicure on myself soon.. I have lots of dead and dry skin!!! 😦

Photobucket

Photobucket

Merry X’mas to all!!!! ^^

Leave a Reply

