Gel Mani: Marbling

Decided to put my learning skills from the ONS I-Gel workshop to the test by trying on marbling by using gelish!! I really like the gel brushes that I got from Teacher Jess for this look!

Photobucket

In this manicure, I used Artistic Colour Gloss Wham, ONS I-Gel Tahitian Tides and Artistic Colour Gloss Tease for the blues. Gelish Sleek White as base and Gelish Vegas Nights and Gelish Waterfield on top of it to soften the blues abit! I wanted to create this gradient effect but somehow the result looked like failed waves hahaha!

Despite really disliking this manicure, I did held it on for close to a week before I finally removed it and changed to something else. I guess white nails isn’t my type! 😦 I guess I am going to try another marbling technique soon!

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

6 thoughts on “Gel Mani: Marbling

Leave a Reply

