Feminine Funky Zebra

Yesterday was so tiring!!!! Went over to Teacher Jess place for another nail course and I was there from 11am to 6pm!! Hehe I just have to keep practicing and I will be able to offer 3D embossed art in no time πŸ™‚ will blog in more detail soon~

Photobucket

Another funky zebra mani with alternate base colours! ^^ Charissa came over to my place this morning to remove her gelish (it lasted on her for 3 weeks!) and did a classic manicure with nail art! I’m glad this nail art is a popular choice!!! Hehe I just love adding silver glitter accents in between the zebra stripes to spice things up a little and I think it completes the entire look πŸ™‚

I used OPI Girls Just Want To Play and OPI Elephantastic Pink for the base. Feels kinda weird to finally able to use polish on customers again, lol!

Photobucket

Photobucket

Leave a Reply

