Gel Mani: Another Dotted Affair

Sally’s colleague, Siaw Hui wanted to do the same design as what I’ve done for Sally (my boyfriend’s mum) here. I did some minor changes but still kept the theme very closely with the inspired nails from Nail Max!

Photobucket

This time, I used Gelish Make A Difference and Gelish Take Action alternately with China Glaze White Out and OPI I’m An I-ndia Mood For Love for the roses! I really love the Gelish pinks from the breast awareness set!!! ๐Ÿ™‚

Because of time constraint… I only did the dotted lines background on alternate nails. I think they look pretty good like that too! As she wanted them to last until CNY, I suggested not putting any crystals at all so that the manicure wouldn’t be ruined if the crystals did drop. However, she wanted crystals on her thumbs only! (you can’t really see it)
Photobucket

Photobucket

2 thoughts on “Gel Mani: Another Dotted Affair

Leave a Reply

