Gel Mani: Glitter Pieces Half-Moons

Happy Chinese New Year!!! I’m really looking forward to eating all the CNY goodies, yum!!! Thank you all for the support during the CNY period, I’m glad that you’ve entrusted me to do your nails 🙂 I have lots of new designs to post everyday so stay tuned!

Photobucket

Did the base with Gelish Vegas Nights and Angel.Pro 28 as the half-moons! Such a pretty purplish-pink! This is my boyfriend’s cousin’s nails and I suggested using a different colour (besides the usual silver) to line the half-moon! Looks like red and purple is a very nice combination, so unique!

Something very simple for the new year! 😀

Photobucket

2 thoughts on “Gel Mani: Glitter Pieces Half-Moons

Leave a Reply

