Gel Mani: Floral Lace Borders

This is one of my sweetest set ever, it could even pass off as bridal nails! Poh Wei has already knew what she wanted on her nails when she saw my nail art wheels! Love customers like these because they’re decisive and that saves alot of time 🙂

Photobucket

Poh Wei chose one of my newest additions; Angel.Pro 3 for the base colour! Did a subtle marbling with crystals and a really sweet floral lace for her! Hehe it kinda looks like a sticker! All nails is then topped with Gelish Waterfield for the extra shine and sparkle! I love this manicure sooo much ❤

The drawing of the lace is very tedious, I must admit! I think I took the longest to do this manicure for that day!

Photobucket

Photobucket

Leave a Reply

