Gel Mani: Floral Half-moon’s in Sweet Lavender

Dawn loves florals and she decided to do this exact set that I’ve done weeks ago; only the base colour was different this time round!

Photobucket

She chose Angel.Pro 5, a very light lavender, not so whitish as it seems on the photos; its so much prettier in real life πŸ™‚ base colour is Gelish Vegas Nights! I really really glad that I purchased Angel.Pro Gelly colours because each and every colour is so pretty!! Most of the other brands don’t come up with such pastel colours 😦

I really love her long nail bed πŸ™‚ I’m sorry I keep posting repeated floral manicures… hahaha guess its a popular nail art among my customers πŸ˜€

Photobucket

Photobucket

Leave a Reply

