Gel Mani: Hard Candy

After so many days of posting other people’s mani, it’s time for mine!! ^^

Photobucket

I used Angel.Pro 28 and Artistic Colour Gloss Fly for the half-bases with Gelish Vegas Nights! All art done with Gelish! Finally decided to use stickers from Japan that Ying got for me! 😉

I did find some inspiration in a nail art magazine that uses the exact same stickers and added 10 crystals on each hand for maximum bling! ❤

My friends told me it looks like hard candy! I finally trimmed my cuticles and gave myself a full classic manicure 🙂 however, my right pinky nail broke when I removed my previous Gelish T-T

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Leave a Reply

