Best of the Web No. 65

Hey guys!!!

Today I’m going to share with you a fabulous news! I was approached by David F, a Head Blogger and Editor of Become.com to feature my blog on this week’s No. 65 Best of The Web: Style Blogs of the Week!

I feel so honored and flattered so I am going to share the article with you guys! I was supposed to give a short write-up on my blog and I think I tried to made it as interesting as possible to gain potential future readers! 🙂

Read about that article here!

Do lookout for more reviews and advertorial posts in the near future! 🙂

Thank you for stopping by ❤

Leave a Reply

