Gel Mani: A Splash Of Rainbow

Hehe decided to go wild and crazy with this year’s CNY manicure!!!! Omg I love how the colours looks so good together! Looking at it makes me super happy alrdy 😀

P.S. this was my CNY manicure so I should actually post this first instead of Gelish: Hard Candy… Oh well! Lol.

Photobucket

As you can see, this design isn’t anything new; I’ve already done it twice on customers but this is my first time doing a rainbow gelish manicure!! Colours used: ONS I-Gel Tip Toe Thru The Tulips, Gelish Make A Difference, Artistic Colour Gloss Fly, Artistic Colour Gloss Wham and Artistic Colour Gloss With It!

Photobucket

Photobucket

Leave a Reply

