Floral Fiesta

Happy Valentines’ Day, everyone!

Did 2 full sets of floral nail art during the flea! I’d love to thank my friends and relatives for dropping by and giving me their support! πŸ˜€

Photobucket

Photobucket

Hwee Choo chose a sweet pink, OPI Got A Date To-Knight. All art is done with acrylic paint!

Photobucket

Photobucket

The next set is done using OPI Mermaid’s Tears. Haha this is my aunt’s nails and a twin of my mum! Lol! The great difference between both of them is that she is more daring to try different colours and nail art! My mum would never choose such a colour and art for herself!

6 thoughts on “Floral Fiesta

Leave a Reply

