Self-study session: Slant Double French

Had self-study sessions last week and worked on Miao Xian!

I finally got OPI colours that is approved by the school for exams; what I’ve used is OPI Mod About You and OPI Big Apple Red. The pink was sooo streaky!!! I had to apply a thicker coat to cover the bald spots. But the problem is that it causes the entire nail to be too thick and I might have problems doing French later on šŸ˜¦

Photobucket

Miao Xian also requested for this design and show me a photo from the net:
Photobucket

And here’s what I did for her! I forgot to take pics and she kindly sent me šŸ˜€ I used OPI Ogre The Top Blue, OPI What’s With The Cattitude and OPI Suzi Skis In The Pyrenees!

Photobucket

Leave a Reply

