Gel Mani: Love for Chanel

Yongying, another customer who brought alot a picture of her intended design!

Photobucket

Photobucket

She chose Gelish Make A Difference and Gelish Waterfield, and the heart was drawn with Bling B020 and Gelish Black Shadow! She absolutely loves bling and I’ve added a huge ss10 crystal and ss4 on her glitter nails, a square gold stud on her middle and black lace and a Chanel charm for her thumbs! Look at how shiny the charms are, simply stunning!

Yes I do have quite a number of charms at the moment, I’m bringing in more designs too! Check my Facebook later on, I will post it up ^^

Photobucket

Photobucket

I love how this set looks, it doesn’t look over the top with the blings!

Photobucket

Leave a Reply

