My New Setup!

If you guys have been following me on instagram (@mentalforpolish), you would have known that I’ve got a wall shelf rack 3 weeks ago to house my manicure/pedicure babies! I got this from IKEA for about $65 if I remembered correctly. Dad and boyfriend helped me set it up and its awesome! I think I might need to get another nail polish rack to display my soft gel collection since the rack is already full! (been keeping the extras in my Helmer!) I have a total of 78 colors now for services! 😀

I like how my room looks now, very girly and neater than before!

Photobucket

Haha I know my customers who came to me before I did my revamping might notice a big difference in my room’s layout! 🙂

I’ve also added an aromatherapy corner so that my room would not smell like a toxic area lol

Leave a Reply

