Gel Mani: Wallpaper Floral

This design is adapted from Nail Art Express! Stephanie showed me one of Ying’s designs and wanted the exact same manicure! Luckily I do own the same Japanese stickers used 🙂

Before I talk more about the manicure, I’d like to say thank you to my customers who came down all the way from all parts of the island just to get their nails done! Stephanie is one of my model customers; she stays in Changi and yet she cabbed down and reached my place promptly at 9.30am for her appointment! Also, she made a prompt deposit to confirm her appt slot and sent me pictures of designs before the appt day! 😀 Awesome!

Photobucket

The base is Angel Pro 3, a popular light peach and I used Angel Pro 22 and Artistic Colour Gloss All The Rage for the accent nails! I did it by a sponging technique!

Stephanie initially didn’t want any charms but she succumbed to it because they were just too pretty! In the end, she chose a big ‘Hello Kitty’ bow to adorn on her middle fingers! Too cute, love this!

Photobucket

Photobucket

Leave a Reply

