Simplicity in Nude

Heh my group of friends came over this week to work on a project and then we sidetracked a little and I ended up painting Poh Wei’s nails!

She chose realistic Japan stickers which I got them specially imported 🙂 the base colour is OPI Canberra’t Without You, a light peach with silver flecks!

Photobucket

I then added rhinestones for a finishing touch! 🙂

Photobucket

Now’s the trend to put high quality stickers on your nails but I kinda miss doing freehand nail art 😦

Leave a Reply

