Gel Mani: Abstract Floral

Another floral design for Mabelline! She initially wanted galaxy nails but changed her mind after seeing a lot of stickers that I have! She chose a watercolour abstract floral design and I suggested doing half-moons and polka dots as the base! I can see this design getting popular in the near future because it is so girly and yet versatile!

Photobucket

Base is done using AngelPro 22 and AngelPro 47 for the dots! Mabelline wanted something different for her ring fingers and I added a small ribbon charm! I actually did something similar for myself last night… shall post it up soon!

Photobucket

Photobucket

2 thoughts on “Gel Mani: Abstract Floral

Leave a Reply

