Gel Mani: Fenced Florals

Whee… finally someone requested for my freehand nail art! I was getting abit tired of doing just sticker art 😛 Magdelene went through my nail magazines and shortlisted a few designs and one of them was this floral one!

Ooh and I just love ogling at long oval nails… this is the shape that I can’t do on my own nails because they look funny and small once they’re oval. Anyway… let’s get on to the manicure!

Photobucket

Magdelene was so easy-going and accepted all my suggestions! I suggested doing the floral art on alternate nails and putting lace in criss-cross as opposed to the usual straight line! I think the laced nails kinda looks like garden fence from afar, so appropriate with the florals!

This was done with AngelPro 23 and AngelPro 3, so beautiful colours; I’m in love! ❤

Photobucket

Photobucket

Leave a Reply

