All Hail The Wonder!

All base colours was done with OPI Designer…De Better!, and then OPI Love is a Racket and OPI Swimsuit…Nailed It for the half tips! I then lined it with a black striper polish!

This was again from Nail Venus 2012/Summer issue! When I saw this set… I was dying to recreate these! So simple and yet so striking! Absolutely love the accent finger, glad I was able to use some of the gems I did not use before!

Don’t this look like Wonder Woman/ Superman themed nails? 😀

Photobucket

Leave a Reply

