Blue Lace Trimmings

Hwee Ping wanted something blue for her nails to match her dress for a wedding dinner! She ended up picking a lace trim design + floral on my nail art wheel!

I suggested only doing it on her thumbs and ring fingers and keep the rest simple!

Photobucket

I used OPI Dating A Royal and OPI What’s With The Cattitude and the rest if the art done with acrylic paint!

(I broke my OPI Dating A Royal after I was done with her mani D: It kinda flew off my desk, lol)

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

4 thoughts on “Blue Lace Trimmings

  1. Oh, so if i would like to have multiple colour base with floral art. you only charge service with 1 choice of colour and the art is that so?

Leave a Reply

