More Nfu Oh Gelist colours!

So… because I’m attracted to all things shiny and shimmery, I picked out 10 more shimmery gel colours from Nfu Oh for my beloved clients (and myself!) YAY!

This time I picked all 10 colours from the European Life and Pearl Rainbow series. Picking 10 colours out of about 100 colours from this two collections does make me abit giddy! SO HARD TO CHOOSE! (I’ll update here next time on the names for each polish and also for my previous Nfu Oh post for those who’re keen on swatches!)

My iPhone seems to pick up all the colours quite accurately! 🙂 Pretty!

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

I’d definitely pick one of these shimmery colours for my toes next month! ^^

Leave a Reply

