Gel Mani: Sweet Aztec

Rachel gave me a good challenge: Aztec/tribal nails!! Yay I’ve been wanting to do this style for sooooo long! Hehe hope I can do more of such designs in different color combinations ^^

This design is inspired from Jenrine!

Photobucket

I used Angel Pro #9, #11, #13, #21, #28, #29 and #47 for all the art! Good gracious, we did use ALOT of colors for the art!

What I like about Aztec art is that, you can go crazy with any color combinations! What’s important is the black lines that determines the pattern!

I really love this set, and it’s my first time doing it on a client so I’m so happy for such a beautiful outcome! And it wasn’t that time consuming as I thought, I was able to finish it in 2 hours and 15 mins including classic gel mani!

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Leave a Reply

