300 Likes Giveaway on Facebook! (INTERNATIONAL)

Hey guys! I finally had the time to purchase a gift for my 300 Likes giveaway on Facebook! I’ll be giving away:

1x OPI 007 James Bond Mini Collection to one lucky winner!

68812_438250362888649_731796317_n

Details of the giveaway is on my Facebook page here: http://www.facebook.com/mentalforpolish

Remember to read the rules carefully! You must ‘LIKE’ my FACEBOOK PAGE and SHARE my status update on the giveaway and then send me a SCREENSHOT to my email at shona@mentalforpolish.com to qualify! Just three simple steps and stand a chance to win this mini collection!

Giveaway will be closed on 25th December 12pm (GMT +8) and the winner will be notified that week!

This is just a goodwill gesture to thank you so much for supporting Mental For Polish! 😀

Leave a Reply

