Gel Mani: Plaids & Flakes

Amanda showed me a pic from Girls Pic (a Japanese app for nails and lifestyle photos!) and requested for red plaids! She wanted snowflakes too so I suggested having an gold accent finger for that!

Photobucket

Plaids are so in this season and I love doing it! I used Harmony Gelish Just In Case Tomorrow Never Comes and Orly Gel FX Luxe for the base colours! I also used Angel Pro #29, #47 and Orly Gel FX Shine for the art!

Lastly I added a square stud and crystal to the plaid nails! Love this!

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Leave a Reply

