Gel Mani: Bejeweled Florals

Jolene showed a picture to me from Instagram and here is the final result!!

So pretty and feminine! I really love this! And Jolene was pretty daring for her first gel mani design 😉

Photobucket

I used Angel Pro #3, #9, #10, #39, #47, Harmony Gelish Vegas Nights and ONS Tip Top Through The Tulips!

I followed the pic she have given me strictly, the placement of the crystals and pearls too ^^

Photobucket

Photobucket

And she came back one month later with removal with all the crystals intact!

Leave a Reply

