Gel Mani: Chanel Tweed

Did nails for my boyfriend’s mum for her annual company dinner and dance 2 months ago! Heh I always get to try on new designs on her because she isn’t picky 😛

I did a blue set for her since she’s wearing a navy blue outfit!

Photobucket

I’m abit lazy to list down the colours, do check out the tags!! And I super love the Chanel floral stickers!!!! I think they look pretty good with the crystals and the blues! And she managed to make the manicure last for a month with the crystals still intact! (yes, she does housework!!)

Photobucket

Leave a Reply

