Gel Mani: Lilac Leopard

Irene wanted something purple and leopard for her mani!

Photobucket

Super bling set this time round, using a wide array of my purples! The base colour is Angel Pro #5 and Bling B023 and then I used Angel Pro #28 and Nfu Oh European Life 7!

I then used a wide variety of my Swarovski crystals and bullion beads for her ring finger and then Chanel charms her thumbs! Love this set!

Sorry for the pic spam, I really like this one and I did a similar set for my pedi 😉

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Leave a Reply

