Gel Mani: Galaxies & Stars

My first try at galaxy nails! Well, the hype for this design has been going on since last year and I’m glad to be able to do a new design!

Photobucket

Amelia wanted just galaxy nails with stars and allowed me to use any colours for the different galaxy patterns! I’ve decided to stuck with the same colours for all the nails, just that the ‘shape’ of the galaxy is different! I hope I’m making sense… Lol!

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Happy Chinese New Year to all my Chinese clients! 🙂

Leave a Reply

