Snakeskin

Saw this Young Nail’s snakeskin nail design tutorial on Youtube and I just had to try it!!! 😀 I was playing with my new colours from Gelle… (Yes, I recently purchased another 15 colours to add to my collection!) I think such combinations will be better for brighter or neon colours!! But I’m pretty satisfied from this first attempt!

Photobucket

I think it looks more like a lava lamp design instead of snakeskin…

Photobucket

(lol apparently this post was done last year….)

2 thoughts on “Snakeskin

Leave a Reply

