Angel Pro Gelly Festive Bling Review

Hello all, a very special post today! Recently, Angel Pro released 100 new fabulous colours into their collection so they have a total of 147 colours as of today! I think I mentioned it before in another post so do click here for more information.

As an Angel Pro ambassador, I was given a set of festive blings for testing and review and I love all the colours that I’ve received! ❤ Thank you Angel Pro for being so generous! 😀

 photo IMG_6716copy_zps2bf7dea1.jpg

The colours that I’ve received are: #122, #124, #137 and #138.

 photo IMG_6713copy_zps046fbc5a.jpg

 photo IMG_6715copy_zps5cc19a57.jpg

Description:
#122: metallic purple with pink shimmer
#124: cool toned metallic silver
#137: thick confetti field green glitter with small sized hexagon glitter suspended in a light green jelly base
#138: thick cobalt blue glitter with small and medium sized hexagon glitter suspended in a light blue jelly base

All are very thick and concentrated, therefore only 2 coats is needed. However, I find that the glitters #137 and #138 might need an additional top coat so that it will not feel ‘gritty’ to the touch. (This is because there’s too much glitter packed into a small bottle!! Now, that is a good thing too!) My personal favourite is #138 as I love that it displays a ‘galaxy’ feel and all I need is just two coats! I used it on my clients and they love it as well! Its rare to come across such great glitters from any gel brands and I’m glad Angel Pro did it!

To purchase Angel Pro Gelly colours, do come down to:
Pink Room International Nail Academy
10 Anson Road, #15-06
International Plaza
Singapore 079903

Operating Hours
Monday to Friday : 11:30 AM – 9:30 PM
Saturday : 11:30 AM – 6:00 PM
Sunday : Closed

Retails for $21/bottle, >24 bottles will be $19/bottle.

Leave a Reply

