Gel Mani: Melody x Little Twin Stars

Jiahui wanted to hop on the trend of Melody stickers as well and here’s what we came up with!

Photobucket

I did a half tip for her and added colour glitters from my NfuOh range! I used Angel Pro #9, #25, #39, NfuOh European Life 8 and Gelle 193 🙂 lastly I topped it off with super cute Melody and Little Twin Stars stickers 😀

After I did this version, one of my clients also chose to do something similar so stay tuned for Vicky’s set as well 😉

Photobucket

Photobucket

Last photo with Jiahui’s hand phone cover… Matches pretty well isn’t it?

Leave a Reply

