Gel Mani: Embossed Roses with Purple Glitter

This is one of my most outstanding sets that I’ve done! Angelia gave me a good challenge, embossed roses for her ROM 🙂 I think this is the first time I’m doing embossed roses for my client!

 photo DSCN2993copy_zpsca54b023.jpg

She wanted a soft lilac purple so I chose Angel Pro #5 and layered #61 on top. Added laces on alternate nails, stuck on crystals and of cause sculpted embossed roses. I also added gold bullion beads to the roses to make it look even more 3D! Super love this set ❤

 photo DSCN2987copy_zps0224684f.jpg

 photo DSCN2990copy_zps195a3208.jpg

 photo DSCN2988copy_zps552c551b.jpg

Leave a Reply

